Tag Archives: Stream

gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream announced

Digital presentation will take place August 24 Posted on Aug 9, 2021 – 9:30pm EST Microsoft has announced plans for the official gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, hosted by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. The stream will begin on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST. The digital event promises in-depth …

Read More »

Genshin Impact 2.0 Reveal Stream Airing This Friday

Genshin Impact update 2.0 will be revealed in an upcoming stream this Friday, July 9. Despite the numbering, this is the direct follow-up to the 1.6 update that went live last month. The announcement will confirm or deny the leaks and rumors surrounding the update’s content, which suggests that fans …

Read More »

ESA outlines E3 2021 digital stream schedule

Events from publishers large and small planned for this year Posted on Jun 3, 2021 – 9:12pm EST ESA has announced the official schedule for the E3 2021 digital event. The four-day virtual event promises digital presentations from major industry publishers such as Nintendo and Microsoft, panel discussions, celebrity appearances, …

Read More »

From Loki to The Family Man, What to Stream in June

June is packed for streaming movies and TV shows. From India, the big title is The Family Man season 2 — from creators Raj and DK — which arrives after a months-long delay. The Manoj Bajpayee-led action series will be available June 4 on Amazon Prime Video. Bajpayee will also …

Read More »