Tag Archives: playstation 5

505 Games and Square Enix TGS 2021 Livestream

Watch the 505 Games and Square Enix live TGS 2021 streams here! Get ready for the latest information on 505 Games’ new titles, such as world-crafting sandbox “Grow: Song of the Evertree” and Co-op Monster-Raising RPG “Re:Legend” and more! We invite you this special show with dev team’s story about …

Read More »

Best New Game Trailers (Week of 9/27/21)

The best game trailers for the week of 9/13/21! 00:00 – Castlevania Advance Collection – Official Announcement Trailer 02:11 – Nintendo Switch Online – Expansion Pack Trailer | Nintendo Direct 05:15 – The Long Dark – Official Episode Four: Fury, Then Silence Teaser Trailer 06:25 – Shadowrun Trilogy Collection Trailer …

Read More »

505 Games TGS 2021 Livestream

Watch the 505 Games Upcoming New Titles Tokyo Game Show 2021 live stream here! Get ready for the latest information on 505 Games’ new titles, such as world-crafting sandbox “Grow: Song of the Evertree” and Co-op Monster-Raising RPG “Re:Legend” and more! We invite you this special show with dev team’s …

Read More »

PS5 M.2 SSD Storage – Official Trailer

Watch Sony’s brief video demonstrating how to install an M.2 NVMe SSD in the PS5’s SSD expansion slot. If you’re keen to expand your PlayStation 5 storage to store and play more games, be sure to confirm that the SSD that you’ve purchased is a compatible NVMe PCIe 4.0 SSD. …

Read More »

PlayStation Showcase 2021 Livestream

Watch the PlayStation Showcase 2021 Live Stream Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative …

Read More »