Tag Archives: Play

Noah’s Heart: Five reasons to play this truly massive MMORPG

Archosaur Games’ recent release, Noah’s Heart is a sequel to their previous MMORPG Dragon Raja. The game features a vast, open-world environment players can explore, as they equip Phantoms and battle fearsome beasts along the way. Boasting a whopping 64 million square meters just waiting to be uncovered, the game …

Read More »

Let’s Play Neon White And Build Some Robots

Hey, I don’t want to go to work today. I want to stay home and play all my video games. Luckily, I can do just that. Care to join? Today at 2:30 PM Central Time (3:30 PM Eastern/12:30 PM Pacific), I’ll be playing Ben Esposito and Angel Matrix’s fantastic Neon …

Read More »

How to set up console streaming for play on mobile

Last week, we covered two ways to stream PC games on your mobile phone. But what about console games? Is it possible to do the same on PlayStation and Xbox? The answer to that question is yes, and there is one fairly obvious reason you might prefer to do that …

Read More »

Top 10 Adventure Games To Play Right Now

Far from describing a game with adventure in it (that would include a lot of games!), the adventure genre is loosely defined as one that emphasizes narrative and exploration over action, which may also rely on light puzzle mechanics. In other words, a game that doesn’t have enough simulation to …

Read More »

5 games like Wordle to play daily

Daily word puzzle games like Wordle. There are a lot of games which can be very time-consuming, which is why it’s nice to have smaller and quicker challenges like Wordle. The game is simple and fits well among the other content that the NY Times website has to offer. Like …

Read More »