Tag Archives: Microsoft Windows

Watch Dogs – Out of Control Gameplay Trailer

Aiden Pearce seeks revenge against a city that turned its back on him in Watch Dogs. on GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com/games/zgbuh3/watch-dogs Watch Dogs Publisher: Ubisoft Developer: Ubisoft Release Date: TBA 2013 Genre: Action Platforms: PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii U, Xbox 360 ESRB Content Rating: RP Rating Pending http://www.esrb.org source

Read More »

Defiance – Story Trailer

The planet has changed, billions have died, and war has decimated the land. Discover the sci-fi story behind the game Defiance in this intriguing trailer. Defiance on GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com/games/ie4dyb/defiance Defiance Publisher: Trion Worlds Developer: Trion Worlds Release Date: April 2, 2013 Genre: Online, Action Platforms: PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 …

Read More »

Bioshock Infinite – VGA 2012: World Premier Trailer

Combat rains over the skies in this exclusive Trailer for BioShock Infinite from the 2012 Spike Video Game Awards! Bioshock Infinite on GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com/games/1pupvh/bioshock-infinite Bioshock Infinite Publisher: 2K Games Developer: Irrational Games Release Date: Genre: First-Person Shooter Platforms: PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 ESRB Content Rating: http://www.esrb.org source

Read More »

Resident Evil 6 – Left 4 Dead 2 Gameplay Trailer

Pills here! The heroes and enemies from L4D2 get added to The Mercenaries mode in this exciting crossover. Resident Evil 6 on GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com/games/w64ght/resident-evil-6 Resident Evil 6 Publisher: Capcom Developer: Capcom Release Date: Genre: Survival Horror Platforms: PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 ESRB Content Rating: “M” Rated “M” for Mature …

Read More »

Blood Knights – Gameplay Trailer

Check out some short range, long range and vampiric attacks in this new gameplay trailer for Blood Knights. Blood Knights on GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com/games/myne5e/blood-knights Official Website: http:// www.bloodknights-game.com Blood Knights Publisher: dtp Entertainment AG Developer: Deck 13 Interactive Release Date: February 20 Genre: Action, Role Playing Platforms: PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox …

Read More »

Battlefield 3 – End Game DLC Trailer

Classic Capture The Flag game mode returns with dirt bikes, dropships and new maps in Battlefield 3: End Game DLC. Battlefield 3: End Game on GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com/games/dtxzaa/battlefield-3–end-game Official Website: http://www.battlefield.com/battlefield3/1/end-game Publisher: Electronic Arts Developer: Digital Illusions CE Release Date: March 2013 Genre: First Person Shooter Platforms: PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox …

Read More »

Dead Island Riptide – Launch Trailer

Just when you thought you had escaped, they pull you back in for another round of zombie killing in Dead Island: Riptide. Dead Island Riptide on GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com/games/7l1sz9/dead-island-riptide Dead Island: Riptide Publisher: Deep Silver Developer: Techland Release Date: April 23, 2013 Genre: Action, Role-Playing, Survival Horror Platforms: PC, PlayStation 3, …

Read More »