Tag Archives: ign-live

Opening Night Live Stream | Gamescom 2021

Opening Night Live & Geoff Keighley kick off Day 1 of gamescom 2021 with 30+ games, a big 2-hour show filled with news, first looks, gameplay, and much more. The ONL stream will start at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CEST. Thanks for checking out Gamescom 2021 on IGN. Be sure to …

Read More »

Black Book – Gameplay Trailer | Summer of Gaming 2021

“Black Book” is a dark RPG Adventure, based on Slavic myths, in which you play as a young sorceress. Fight evil forces in card-based battles and explore the world, where humans live alongside mythological creatures. Funded on Kickstarter in 2020, we got a look at Black Book during Guerrilla Collective …

Read More »

gamescom 2021 Xbox Live Stream

Watch the gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream live here! gamescom week we’ll be airing the official gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, hosted by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. Join on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST to learn more about Xbox’s exclusive games line up. You’ll get in-depth updates from some …

Read More »

Halo Infinite | Multiplayer Overview

Tune in as the team at 343 Industries shares more about the #HaloInfinite free-to-play multiplayer experience. Learn about the sandbox, Academy, bots, customization, and what they’re focusing on for launch. #E32021 #SummerofGaming source

Read More »

Dead by Daylight x Resident Evil – Official Collaboration Trailer

Check out the latest trailer for the Resident Evil chapter of Dead by Daylight which includes a new map: The Raccoon City police station.  In Dead by Daylight’s Resident Evil chapter, take control of Umbrella’s bloodthirsty bio-organic weapon and hunt your targets without mercy. The new Survivors are Leon S. Kennedy and Jill Valentine. Additionally, play as Chris …

Read More »