Tag Archives: gametrailers

God of War: Ascension – From Ashes Trailer

God of War goes live-action in this trailer for God of War: Ascension. God of War: Ascension on GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com/games/l1qove/god-of-war–ascension Official Website: http://www.godofwar.com God of War: Ascension Publisher: Sony Computer Entertainment America Developer: Sony Computer Entertainment Santa Monica Release Date: March 12, 2013 Genre: Action, Adventure Platform: PlayStation 3 ESRB …

Read More »

THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Livestream

To celebrate THQ Nordic’s 10th anniversary, they are throwing a digital live stream party! Join for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam. #IGN #THQNordic …

Read More »

PlayStation Showcase 2021 Livestream

Watch the PlayStation Showcase 2021 Live Stream Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative …

Read More »

Marvel's Midnight Suns Gameplay Premiere Live Stream

Join IGN Wednesday, September 1, at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/18:30 GMT – for the world gameplay premiere of Marvel’s Midnight Suns, the new tactical RPG from XCOM and Civilization developer Firaxis Games. We’ll be hosting both the gameplay reveal and an extended gameplay deep-dive narrated by the Firaxis team followed by …

Read More »

Opening Night Live Stream | Gamescom 2021

Opening Night Live & Geoff Keighley kick off Day 1 of gamescom 2021 with 30+ games, a big 2-hour show filled with news, first looks, gameplay, and much more. The ONL stream will start at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CEST. Thanks for checking out Gamescom 2021 on IGN. Be sure to …

Read More »

gamescom 2021 Xbox Live Stream

Watch the gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream live here! gamescom week we’ll be airing the official gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, hosted by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. Join on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST to learn more about Xbox’s exclusive games line up. You’ll get in-depth updates from some …

Read More »