Square Enix TGS 2021 Livestream



SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021 live streamwill give you the latest news about our upcoming titles, along with the pre-announced information.
*Lineup
– Actraiser Renaissance
– Chocobo GP
– FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER
– FORSPOKEN
– Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
– STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN
– TRIANGLE STRATEGY
– Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars

Event begins at 3am PST // 8pm AEST // 11am BST

#IGN #TGS2021

source

Check Also

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection – Official Office Break-In Trailer

Watch the trailer for another look at the Life is Strange: Remastered Collection ahead of …

3 comments

  1. Well this was…something i guess, no seriously it was kind of meh but ok i guess but the guy seriously needed to be more into it.
    But seriously man, when are they going to show the adventures of Dai game?, guess the thing about being out this year is no more.

  2. So I counted one game worth getting, Stranger of Paradise. Nothing else to say.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.