Crash Bandicoot gets new game bundles

New digital packages combine recent games

Posted on

To celebrate the upcoming 25th anniversary of Crash Bandicoot, Activision has announced the release of Crash Bandicoot Quadrilogy and CRASHiversary bundles.

The Quadrilogy bundle contains four games, including Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy and Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time.

The CRASHiversary bundle meanwhile contains five games in one package, those being Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time, and Crash Team Racing Nitro Fueled.

The Crash Bandicoot CRASHiversary bundle and the Crash Bandicoot Quadriliogy bundle are available digitally on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S and Nintendo Switch, in select territories globally.

The Crash Bandicoot CRASHiversary bundle

Source link

Check Also

DC Heroes & Villains lets you save the world from extinction alongside iconic DC characters, coming soon to mobile with pre-registration now open

Fans of DC Comics, rejoice! Ludia, a Jam City studio, has announced a brand new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.